Wait for me…

I’ve never heard of this man, ever! until I listened to this song a while back. I think I was watching “Wait for Me” by Rebecca St. James on youtube and this was next in line??

I thought I’d share it without you. I am not sure what it meant for me, or what it’ll mean for you…but to be honest, I played it while writing another assignment…student life! and when I clicked on the tab to see what was happening in the video, the couple was writing letters to each other 🙂

It doesn’t take so much to get my attention, but hey, I love handwritten notes & letters. There’s a certain emotion they resonate within 🙂

Leave a Reply

