Dear No One

I’d be walking along the street, cooking or doing something that would trigger an effect that would set a certain effect and this song would be echoing in the background of what I’m doing…and we’re taught that real-life has no background music huh!

This is my soundtrack though.

“I don’t really like big crowds, I tend to shut people out. I like my space yeah, but I’d love to have a soulmate and God’ll give him to me some day and I know it’ll be worth the wait…”

As much as I love it, I must say that I tend to feel that it’s revealing a lot about me that I’d like to remain in my world.

It still remains my soundtrack, I guess until my “no one” surfaces…

possible

Leave a Reply

