Teacher or Student?

This year began on an interesting note. It started off as a Display Artist/Exhibits Officer/All-rounder…whatever title they put on, I took it and wore with pride…

Ever found yourself in a place where you knew that you were destined for greatness and did not know when it would happen or how, but you knew that you had to take the leap of faith…step out?

Well, it happened for me…finally.

It may have taken me over 6 years, but hey, let me tell you one thing…I was meant to learn more in those years that I would use where I currently am at.

I must have been about 7 or 8 years old when I said to myself “I will be a teacher when I grow up and not be as mean as my Health Education teacher”…of course years later I laughed this off.

Now, I have a long story to share, it’s not long…it’s not long either…just that I have lots to say and try and make you see exactly what I mean about what I am trying to say.

Let’s journey on then…

Leave a Reply

